2019 AMA Released Anaheim 1 Entry Lists

2019 AMA Released Anaheim 1 Entry Lists

2019 AMA Released Anaheim 1 Entry Lists

The Monster Energy AMA Supercross Anaheim1 provisional entry lists released by the AMA (American Motorcyclist Association). The Anaheim1 SX 2019 race will start on 5th January 2019 at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, California

Here you will see numbers of athletes who enrolled in the 250 Class, not every one of them will compete this Saturday. The majority of 250 teams go into their entire teams if there should arise an occurrence of damage.

This is not the complete Entry list for the coming Saturday. There will be modifications made consistently. You can see the temporary Entry list for the 250 and 450 Class underneath.

450 Class List

Name Bike
Jason Anderson Husqvarna FC450
Cooper Webb KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition
Eli Tomac Kawasaki KX 450F
Blake Baggett KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition
Aaron Plessinger Yamaha YZ450F
Justin Brayton Honda CRF 450
Kyle Chisholm Suzuki RM-Z450
Cole Seely Honda CRF 450
Dean Wilson Husqvarna FC450
Joey Savatgy Kawasaki KX 450F
Justin Bogle KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition
Chad Reed Suzuki RM-Z450
Marvin Musquin KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition
Malcolm Stewart Honda CRF 450
Ben Lamay Honda CRF 450
Vince Friese Honda CRF 450
Justin Hill Suzuki RM-Z450
Justin Barcia Yamaha YZ450F
Brandon Scharer Yamaha YZ450F
Alex Ray Suzuki RM-Z450
Cade Autenrieth KTM 450 SX-F
Cody VanBuskirk Kawasaki KX 450F
Heath Harrison Kawasaki KX 450F
Dakota Tedder KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition
Ken Roczen Honda CRF 450
Adam Enticknap Suzuki RM-Z450
Austin Politelli Honda CRF 450
Cheyenne Harmon Yamaha YZ450F
Todd Bannister Kawasaki KX 450F
Brett Hottel Suzuki RM-Z450
Matthew Bisceglia Yamaha YZ450F
Nick Desiderio Yamaha YZ450F
Travis Smith KTM 450 SX-F
Beni Williams Jr. Husqvarna FC450
Vann Martin Honda CRF 450
Chance Blackburn Honda CRF 450
Theodore Pauli Kawasaki KX 450F
Kyle Swanson KTM 450 SX-F
AJ Catanzaro Kawasaki KX 450F
Casey Brennan KTM 450 SX-F
Daniel Herrlein Kawasaki KX 450F
Tyler Custer Honda CRF 450
Scotty Wennerstrom Kawasaki KX 450F
Alexander Nagy KTM 450 SX-F
Colton Aeck Honda CRF 450
Johnnie Buller Suzuki RM-Z450
Ronnie Stewart Husqvarna FC450
Jake Hogan Yamaha YZ450F
Tyler Enticknap Honda CRF 450
Richard Jackson Kawasaki KX 450F
Carlen Gardner Honda CRF 450
Ryan Surratt Kawasaki KX 450F
Josh Greco KTM 350 SX-F

250 SX West Region List:

Name Bike
Shane McElrath KTM 250 SX-F
Chase Sexton Honda CRF 250
Austin Forkner Kawasaki KX 250F
RJ Hampshire Honda CRF 250
Dylan Ferrandis Yamaha YZ250F
Mitchell Harrison Yamaha YZ250F
Michael Mosiman Husqvarna FC250
Colt Nichols Yamaha YZ250F
Sean Cantrell KTM 250 SX-F
Cameron McAdoo Honda CRF 250
Dylan Merriam Husqvarna FC250
Justin Starling Husqvarna FC250
Garrett Marchbanks Kawasaki KX 250F
Jimmy Decotis Suzuki RM-Z250
Enzo Lopes Suzuki RM-Z250
Brandan Leith Husqvarna FC250
Martin Castelo Suzuki RM-Z250
Martin Davalos Kawasaki KX 250F
Dare Demartile Honda CRF 250
Adam Cianciarulo Kawasaki KX 250F
Chase Marquier Husqvarna FC250
Tomas Ravenhorst KTM 250 SX-F
Chris Blose Husqvarna FC250
Chris Howell Husqvarna FC250
Robbie Wageman Honda CRF 250
Jacob Hayes Yamaha YZ250F
Jess Pettis KTM 250 SX-F
Jon Ames Yamaha YZ250F
Gage Schehr Husqvarna FC250
Jerry Robin KTM 250 SX-F
Devin Harriman KTM 250 SX-F
Dylan Bolinger Husqvarna FC250
Johnny Garcia Honda CRF 250
Dylan Woodcock Yamaha YZ250F
Kyle Fry Kawasaki KX 250F
Kordel Caro Yamaha YZ250F
Bradley Lionnet Yamaha YZ250F
Joan Cros Kawasaki KX 250F
Charl Van Eeden Husqvarna FC250
Renton Minuto Yamaha YZ250F
Deegan Vonlossberg Yamaha YZ250F
Blaine Silveira Honda CRF 250
Logan Karnow Kawasaki KX 250F
Niclas Hallafors KTM 250 SX-F
Cole Zitterkopf Yamaha YZ250F
RJ Wageman Yamaha YZ250F
Josiah Hempen Yamaha YZ250F
Thomas Do Suzuki RM-Z250
Carson Brown Husqvarna FC250


    • Tags:
Share this post