Supercross Detroit Live Stream 2019

Supercross Detroit Live Stream 2019

Supercross Detroit Live Stream 2019

2019 Arlington Supercross 250 and 450 Results

The Monster Energy Supercross 2019 Arlington 450 series race has won Cooper Webb. The 450cc class of the 2019 Monster Energy Supercross series is becoming a popular title. This year there are ten riders who can win races. And for now, Ken Roczen has proved that his consistency is the key to success as he enters the 7th lap of the series without winning a race, but he led the points. We're curious to see what Arlington brings on the night of the race. We'll go through every night of the race, so be sure to come back.

The 2019 Monster Energy Supercross Series second round of the 250 East class takes place in the large state of Texas at the AT & T Stadium. Austin Forkner has won this 250SX race title. Justin Cooper finished the 2nd place, and Chase Sexton completed the race and got the third place.

Arlington 450 SX Results

Positions Riders
1 Cooper Webb
2 Ken Roczen
3 Marvin Musquin
4 Blake Baggett
5 Joey Savatgy
6 Cole Seely
7 Justin Barcia
8 Dean Wilson
9 Aaron Plessinger
10 Justin Brayton
11 Chad Reed
12 Eli Tomac
13 Justin Hill
14 Kyle Chisholm
15 Ben Lamay
16 Cole Martinez
17 Chris Blose
18 Carlen Gardner
19 Alex Ray
20 Justin Bogle
21 Ronnie Stewart
22 Zach Osborne

Arlington 250 SX Results

Positions Riders
1 Austin Forkner
2 Justin Cooper
3 Chase Sexton
4 Jordon Smith
5 Martin Davalos
6 Mitchell Oldenburg
7 Kyle Peters
8 Alex Martin
9 Brandon Hartranft
10 Kyle Cunningham
11 Anthony Rodriguez
12 Jordan Bailey
13 Joshua Osby
14 Lorenzo Locurcio
15 John Short
16 Joshua Cartwright
17 Marshal Weltin
18 Steven Clarke
19 Tj Albright
20 Cade Autenrieth
21 Blake Wharton
22 Ramyller Alves


  • Tags:
Share this post